Health News and Nature's Sunshine Product Specials. What's ON SALE?
• Everyday wholesale prices (Up to 33% Off retail)
• Fast shipping from four (4) warehouses (OH, GA, TX and UT)

Before you go ... choose a "Stay in Touch" option on the left.

Friday, November 6, 2009

Free Natural Health Webinars

The next ABC+D Approach to Natural Healing Webinar is offering the first two sessions of this class absolutely FREE. In these sessions Steven Horne talks about the difference between treating disease and building health, by explaining the ABCs of natural healing (Activate, Build and Cleanse).

This is valuable information is enough to get anyone started on the road to helping themselves be happier and healthier. And, it's all free!

The preview sessions will be held December 8th and December 15th. There is an early session at 7:00 Eastern, 6:00 Central, 5:00 Mountain and 4:00 Pacific and a late session at 9:30 Eastern, 8:30 Central, 7:30 Mountain and 6:30 Pacific.

Register for these sessions by using either of these links:

Click here to register for the ABC+D Preview EARLY Session
Click here to register for the ABC+D Preview LATE Session

Shop at The Herbs Place for any products mentioned that are of interest. Wholesale prices every day and fast shipping from 4 warehouses.

This website is maintained by TheHerbsPlace.com. What's On Sale Now?

No comments:

Post a Comment

Get follow-up comments or answers to your questions by adding your email address below.